Indie Marketing Plays
Indie Marketing Plays
End of Season 3, What's Next?
0:00
-5:30

End of Season 3, What's Next?

It's done! That's the end of season 3, which went far better than I expected. I really appreciate all the kind feedback that people have given.

Many thanks to the six guests of this season. Each of them provided very actionable direction on how to apply strategic theories in practice.

🎯 For season 4 ahead, I will be changing the mix to about 60% tactical, 30% strategy/theories, and 10% other.

If you'd like to be notified when these episodes come out, please subscribe on my Substack.

You can also interact with the guest this way by leaving comments or likes on the episodes this will help encourage the guests, and also give me some feedback on what people like to listen to.

👉 If you are Subtack subscriber my case studies, written interviews and other notes will continue, with the podcast episodes being released on top in about a month or so.

Thank you again for listening.

0 Comments
Indie Marketing Plays
Indie Marketing Plays
Actionable marketing ideas and techniques in practice for Indie Hackers and product marketers.